About US

About Us

Our Mission

The Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life of our community.

Communities We Serve

Our four library locations serve the communities of Eastlake, Lakeline, Timberlake, Waite Hill, Willoughby, Willoughby Hills, and Willowick.

City of Eastlake Logo




Waite Hill

City of Willoughby Logo


Willoughby Hills


Get in Touch

Contact your library during regular business hours in the following way.

ClevNet Logo

Willoughby-Eastlake Library is a member of Clevnet

CLEVNET is a consortium of 47 library systems across 12 different counties with 12 million items and approximately 1 million customers in Northeast Ohio, CLEVNET allows you access to the vast collections of every participating library.

Text Alerts