Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM. Please contact us at (440)943-2203 for the location of our next board meeting or click here.

Our Trustees

  • Diane Petruccio, President
  • Jeff Mackey, Vice President
  • Ashley El-Khoury, Secretary
  • Frank Buttari
  • Eric Foisel
  • Nick Monin
  • Susan Roseum

Board Minutes

Please click here for an archive of the minutes for our board meetings.