Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. Please contact us at (440)943-2203 for the location of our next board meeting.

Our Trustees

  • Jeffrey M. Mackey, President
  • David Kayser, Vice President
  • Lisa Fiorello, Secretary
  • Donald Mausar
  • Diane Petruccio
  • Lisa Stevens
  • Susan Roseum

Board Minutes

Please click here for an archive of the minutes for our board meetings.

Print Friendly